Contacts

Project Management Intersolar Mexico

Ms Diana Stunz

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598220
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email stunz@solarpromotion.com

Ms Laura Barrera

Group Show Director

Phone +55 1087 1650 1185
Fax
Email laura.barrera@tarsus.mx

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Ms Marisol Oropeza

Marketing and PR

Phone +49 7231 58598-225
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email oropeza@intersolar.mx

Ms Dorothea Breselge

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-174
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email breselge@solarpromotion.com

Booth & Sponsorship Sales

Ms Eva Blümel

Sales Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-260
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email bluemel@solarpromotion.com

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Ms Matilde Saldivar Uganda

Sales Manager

Phone +55 1087 1650 1135
Fax
Email matilde.saldivar@tarsus.mx

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in one of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Wanxia Zhang

Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
http://www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Athina Theofanidou

Phone +30 210 6419-037
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
https://www.german-chamber.gr

India

Mr Robin Fernandes

Phone +91 22 4255-4721
Fax +91 22 4255-4719
Email india@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road)
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
India
https://www.mm-india.in

Italy

Mr Davide Galli

Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com

MONACOFIERE

MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
https://www.monacofiere.com

Japan

Ms Chiaki Yamaga

Phone +81 3 6402-4583
Fax +81 3 6402-4584
Email japan@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.
Noah’s Ark Toranomon 5F, 3-20-3 Toranomon Minato-ku
105-000, Tokyo
Japan
https://www.messe-muenchen.jp

South Korea

Ms Jihee Jeong

Phone +82 2 37804-690
Fax +82 2 37804-637
Email southkorea@thesmartere.com

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8th Fl., Hannam Plaza, 85 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, 140-884
South Korea
https://www.kgcci.com

Spain

Ms Martina Claus

Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
https://www.firamunich.com

Taiwan

Ms Vanessa Huang

Phone +886 3 5601777 Ext. 117
Fax +886 3 5601555
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
International Trade Bldg. 19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012
Taiwan
http://www.taiwan.ahk.de/

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç

Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
https://www.messe-muenchen.com.tr

Exhibitor Services

If you have already booked your booth, please find your contact persons below.

International

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Payment

Ms Kristin Gugel

Accounts Department

Phone +49 761 3881-1304
Fax +49 761 3881-1399
Email kristin.gugel@fwtm.de

Visitor Information

Do you have questions about participating in Intersolar Mexico or the accompanying conferences as a visitor or member of press? Please let us know how we can help.

International

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Mexico

Ms Carmen Sánchez

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Phone +55 1087 1650
Fax
Email carmen.sanchez@tarsus.mx

Mr Arián Correa Hernández

Digital & Community Coordinator

Phone +55 1087 1650
Fax
Email arian.correa@tarsus.mx

Conference Information

International

Ms Gesche Maass

Conference Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-205
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email maass@solarpromotion.com

Mexico

Ms Rosario Ruiz Ponce

Content Director

Phone +55 1087 1650
Fax
Email rosario.ruiz@tarsus.mx

Contact Form

Please use the general contact form if none of the above contacts is matching your request.

Go to contact form

Sie verwenden einen nicht unterstützten Browser

Bitte wechseln Sie auf einen modernen Browser wie Chrome, Edge oder Firefox, um diese Website optimal nutzen zu können.